Dekanat


Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena
Fachbereich Sozialwesen
PF 100314
07703 Jena
Tel.: +49 3641 / 205 800
Fax: +49 3641 / 205 801

Mail: sozialwesen@eah-jena.de

Besuchsadresse:

Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena
Fachbereich Sozialwesen
Haus 5 Raum 05.01.18
Carl-Zeiss-Promenade 2
07745 Jena

Internet: https://www.sw.eah-jena.de

Dekan

Prof. Dr. phil.
Andreas Lampert

andreas.lampert@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 800
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 801
  • Raum: 05.01.17

Prodekanin

Prof. Dr.
Diana Düring

Diana.Duering@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 858
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 801
  • Raum: 05.01.05

Prodekanin

Prof. Dr. phil.
Nicole Harth

nicole.harth@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 828
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 801
  • Raum: 05.01.11

Dekanatsassistentin

 
Maria Schiffels

maria.schiffels@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 826
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 801
  • Raum: 05.01.15

Fachbereichs Sekretariat

 
Heike Lilienthal

heike.lilienthal@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 800
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 890
  • Raum: 05.01.18