Dekanat


Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena
Fachbereich Sozialwesen
PF 100314
07703 Jena
Tel.: +49 3641 / 205 800
Fax: +49 3641 / 205 801Mail: sozialwesen@eah-jena.de

Besuchsadresse:
Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena
Fachbereich Sozialwesen
Haus 5 Raum 05.01.18
Carl-Zeiss-Promenade 2
07745 JenaInternet: https://www.sw.eah-jena.de

 

Dekanin

Prof. Dr. iur.
Claudia Beetz

claudia.beetz@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 800
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 890
  • Raum: 05.01.17

Prodekanin

Prof. Dr. phil.
Yvonne Rubin

yvonne.rubin@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 818
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 801
  • Raum: 05.01.05

Studiendekan

Prof. Dr. habil.
Markus Hundeck

markus.hundeck@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 817
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 801
  • Raum: 05.01.08

Fachbereichs Sekretariat

 
Heike Lilienthal

heike.lilienthal@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 800
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 890
  • Raum: 05.01.18

Mitarbeiterin

 
Judith Kunze

judith.kunze@eah-jena.de
  • Telefon: 03641 / 205 806
  • Fax: 03641 / 205 807
  • Raum: 05.01.14a

Skip to content